Meet our

Team

At Ashford Farm we are very fortunate to work with a fantastic group of people. Every day our team members  work together to provide the best environment for our horses to thrive in and to make our stable yard a welcoming place for everyone who visits. Since our team has a lot of members it is not possible to mention every single one. We introduce a small selection of our dedicated professionals below. But be assured that everyone at Ashford Farm is at your service.

enda@ashfordfarm.net
+32 474 08 34 98

Enda Carroll
Founder and manager

With over twenty years of experience in the equestrian industry Enda has been involved in the scouting and sales of some of the most successful and widely renowned showjumping horses in the world. Enda’s interest in horses was sparked at a young age back in his home country, Ireland. Riding a cousin’s pony for fun developed into a serious passion for horses and showjumping. At fourteen years of age Enda traded the high school classrooms for the stables of Cian O’Connor where he began working as a groom.

Over the years he improved his riding skills by working for highly regarded equestrians such as Nail Talbot and Beezie Madden and represented his home country as a Young Rider at several events. Enda also had a gift for finding top quality horses for his growing list of clients. Eventually he decided to hang up his boots and dedicated himself to creating the perfect environment for training and trading top sport horses.

Click here to read more about Ashford Farm and its beginnings.

Our

Riders

Michael Cristofoletti
Rider & Sales manager

michael@ashfordfarm.net
+49 151 4648 6000

Jana Wargers
Rider

jana@ashfordfarm.net
+49 151 4144 0357

Stefanie Carroll
Rider

stefanie@ashfordfarm.net
+32 472 17 34 97

Cecilie Tofte
Rider

cecilie@ashfordfarm.net
+44 7723 109428

Ciaran Flynn
Rider

ciaran@ashfordfarm.net
+353 87 359 4157

Our

Office team

Elaine Carroll
Finance manager

elaine@ashfordfarm.net
+353 87 693 3325

Cecilia Feretti
Stable Manager

cecilia@ashfordfarm.net
+32 479 85 59 58

Dimitri Engels
Service representative

dimi@ashfordfarm.net
+32 495 64 20 54

Veerle Corsjens
Secretary

veerle@ashfordfarm.net
+32 11 44 88 20

Katleen Nowak
Secretary

katleen@ashfordfarm.net
+32 11 44 88 20

Eva van den Adel
Media advisor

eva@ashfordfarm.net
+31 6 1238 4840